New Beginnings

IMG_20140731_151641

I have had an accident and because of all that pain I couldn’t go to school full time. Over the course of 4 years I have scrambled 5 certificates together. And Now I have finally gotten a therapy that helps so I can go to school longer than I could, I can do ballet for almost 45 minutes once a week, and I can soon start looking for a small dayjob. This year has been a lifechanging one and I hope for more progress. This picture is of when I got my 5th certificate after a long struggle this past year.

Leave a Reply

